University of Wisconsin Tickets Search Results

Found 182 tickets, displaying 1-20
Filter:
High Noon Saloon - Madison, WI
Tue Oct 19 2021, 8:00pm

High Noon Saloon - Madison, WI
Wed Oct 20 2021, 8:00pm

High Noon Saloon - Madison, WI
Thu Oct 21 2021, 8:00pm

Wisconsin Field House - Madison, WI
Fri Oct 22 2021, 8:00pm

Wisconsin Field House - Madison, WI
Sat Oct 23 2021, 6:00pm

Breese Stevens Field - Madison, WI
Sat Oct 23 2021, 7:00pm

The Sylvee - Madison, WI
Sat Oct 23 2021, 8:00pm

Orpheum Theatre Madison - Madison, WI
Sat Oct 23 2021, 8:00pm

High Noon Saloon - Madison, WI
Mon Oct 25 2021, 8:00pm

High Noon Saloon - Madison, WI
Tue Oct 26 2021, 8:00pm

The Sylvee - Madison, WI
Wed Oct 27 2021, 8:00pm

Kohl Center - Madison, WI
Fri Oct 29 2021, 6:00pm

The Sylvee - Madison, WI
Fri Oct 29 2021, 8:00pm

Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
Sat Oct 30 2021, 11:00am

The Sylvee - Madison, WI
Sat Oct 30 2021, 8:00pm

High Noon Saloon - Madison, WI
Tue Nov 2 2021, 7:30pm

The Sylvee - Madison, WI
Tue Nov 2 2021, 8:00pm

Majestic Theatre - Madison, WI
Wed Nov 3 2021, 8:00pm

High Noon Saloon - Madison, WI
Thu Nov 4 2021, 8:00pm

The Sylvee - Madison, WI
Thu Nov 4 2021, 8:00pm

University of Wisconsin Tickets

Searching for University of Wisconsin tickets has never been easier with Uloop.com. It’s a breeze to look for University of Wisconsin on campus event tickets, event tickets near campus, University of Wisconsin college football tickets, University of Wisconsin college basketball tickets, and more in and around Madison, WI. Check out ticket listings from University of Wisconsin students, as well as posts from local Madison residents. To find what you’re looking for quicker, use filters to refine your University of Wisconsin ticket search and enhance your experience. Share relevant ticket listings with University of Wisconsin classmates to make sure that you’ve got someone to go to the event with once you’ve got your ticket! Utilize Uloop.com to find University of Wisconsin tickets today!
Back to Top

Log In

Contact Us

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

By clicking "Create Alert" I agree to the Uloop Terms of Use.

Image not available.

Add a Photo

Please select a photo to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format